The software DAQ2keyboard is the Swiss knife of data acquisition. It sends measured values ​​from the GSV-2, GSV-3 (in the future also GSV-8) directly into your application, e.g. in

  • Excel
  • Openoffice CALC
  • HTML Web form
  • Editor
  • Database

  • ...

 

Similar to a barcode scanner, the DAQ2keyboard software directs the measured data as if you typed it on the keyboard. This allows the data to be easily imported into your Excel form, without a macro or VBA script, or in your Openoffice table, or in your web form, without Javascript.

At the end of the keyboard entry a tab or ENTER can be added. This allows you to decide whether the measurement data should be read column by column (horizontal) or line-by-line (vertical).

 


Synchronization

DAQ2keyboard can receive the measurement data from up to three devices and redirect it into your application as a keyboard output. DAQ2keyboard accepts synchronization: it also requests the measured values.

Triggering

For example, you decide when the measured value (or the measured value pair) is to be recorded by pressing the button. For example, by typing "CTRL R".

Threshold

However, DAQ2keyboard can also decide for itself when the measured value is to be recorded. You can define a "threshold" and an "edge".  If the threshold value is exceeded with a rising edge, or if the threshold value is fallen below the falling edge, then a measured value (from all devices) is called up.

Delta

Instead of the threshold, you can also enter a "Delta". The measured value is then called up again and again if a next delta has been reached.

With a delta and a rising edge, a 5-point or 10 point calibration can be carried out simply by providing the reference sensor with a "delta" and a rising "edge" for the triggering. if a down-row is to be additionally recorded, then the edge is set to "falling" (with CTRL i) at 100% of the calibration load: the down-row is recorded.

Die Software DAQ2keyboard ist das Schweizer Taschenmesser der Datenerfassung. Es sendet Messwerte vom GSV-2, GSV-3 (zukünftig auch GSV-8) direkt in Ihre Anwendung, z.B. in 

  • Excel
  • Openoffice CALC
  • HTML Webformular
  • Editor
  • Datenbank
  • ...

 

Ähnlich wie ein Barcode Scanner lenkt die Software DAQ2keyboard die Messdaten um, als würden Sie über die Tastatur eingetippt. Dadurch gelangen die Daten leicht in Ihr Excel Formular, ohne Makro oder VBA Script, oder in Ihre Openoffice Tabelle, oder in Ihr Webformular, ohne Javascript.

Am Ende der Tastatureingabe kann wahlweise ein Tabulator, oder ein ENTER angehängt werden. Damit entscheiden Sie, ob die Messdaten spaltenweise (horizontal) oder zeilenweise (vertikal) eingelesen werden sollen.

 


Synchronisation

DAQ2keyboard kann die Messdaten von bis zu drei Geräten empfangen und als Tastaturausgabe in Ihre Anwendung umleiten. DAQ2keyboard übernimmt die Synchronisation: Es fordert gleichzeitig die Messwerte an.

Triggerung

Sie entscheiden zum Beispiel per Tastendruck, wann der Messwert (oder das Messwertpaar) erfasst werden soll. Zum Beispiel durch den die Eingabe "STRG R".

Threshold

DAQ2keyboard kann allerdings auch selbst entscheiden, wann der Messwert erfasst werden soll. Sie können einen "Schwellwert" und eine "Flanke" definieren. Wenn der Schwellwert mit steigender Flanke überschritten wird, oder wenn der Schwellwert mit fallender Flanke unterschritten wird, dann wird ein Messwert (von allen Geräten) abgerufen.

Delta

Anstelle des Schwellwertes können Sie auch ein "Delta" eingeben. Dann wird der Messwert immer wieder abgerufen, wenn ein weiteres Delta erreicht wurde. 

Mit Delta und steigender Flanke kann ganz einfach eine 5-Punkt oder 10 Punkt Kalibrierung durchgeführt werden, indem der Referenzsensor mit einem "Delta" und einer steigenden "Flanke" für die Triggerung sorgt. Wenn zusätzlich eine Abwärtsreihe aufgenommen werden soll, dann wird bei 100% der Kalibrierlast die Flanke auf "fallend" konfiguriert (mit STRG i): So wird die Abwärtsreihe aufgenommen.

Download

Version 1.0.0.19 vom 29.09.2017
Komplettes Setup: DAQ2keyboard-v1-0-0-19.zip

Zur Installation bitte das Archiv DAQ2keyboard-v1-0-019.zip entpacken und das darin enthaltene setup.exe ausführen.

daq2keyboard-v1-0-0-19.zip