Service

ME-measurement systems offers comprehensive service for strain gauges, force sensors and measurement electronics
Service includes:

Test reports

The test report is included with the purchase of a sensor. The test report of a force or torque sensor contains: the characteristic value, the zero signal, the zero offset after 100% load. A 2-point calibration is performed.

Factory Calibration Certificate

 

The factory calibration certificate also takes into account the requirements of DIN EN ISO /IEC 17025 and ISO 9000. In contrast to the Test report a 5-point calibration is performed. This also allows to measure the span (reproducibility) at different load levels, as well as the characteristic curve and linearity error.

Our factory calibration certificates serve as proof to the monitoring according to DIN ISO 9001: 2008

 

DAkkS calibration certificate

The DAkkS calibration certificate is issued, in contrast to factory calibration certificate from an accredited agency. We provide DAkkS calibration certificates in cooperation with the "MPA calibration GmbH" Berlin.

repairs

 

We offer repairs of force and torque sensors of all Manufacturers by quotation.

 

Strain gauge installation

We install strain gauges on your devices, even on site. We rent the multi-channel electronics for short-term or long-term monitoring of your machines or buildings and offer online monitoring services.

Sensor Development

 

We develop and manufacture the sensor for your application.

Service

ME-Meߟsysteme bietet umfangreichen Service rund um Dehnungsmessstreifen, Kraftsensoren und um die dazugehörige Messelektronik.
Zu den Service Leistungen gehören unter anderem:

Prüfprotokolle

Das Prüfprotokoll ist beim Kauf eines Sensors im Lieferumfang enthalten. Im Prüfprotokoll eines Kraftsensor oder Drehmomentsensors werden unter anderem ausgewiesen: der Kennwert, das Nullsignal, die Nullsignal Abweichung nach 100% Belastung. Es wird eine 2-Punkt Kalibrierung durchgeführt.

Werkskalibrierschein

 

Der Werkskalibrierschein berücksichtigt zusätzlich die Anforderungen der DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 und ISO 9000ff. Im Unterschied zum Prüfprotokoll wird eine 5-Punkt Kalibrierung durchgeführt. Dadurch können auch die Spannweite (Reproduzierbarkeit) bei verschiedenen Laststufen, sowie die Kennlinien- und Linearitätsabweichung dokumentiert werden.

Unsere Werkskalibrierscheine dienen als Nachweis der Prüfmittelüberwachung nach DIN ISO 9001:2008

DAkkS-Kalibrierschein

Der DAkkS-Kalibrierschein wird im Unterschied zum Werkskalibrierschein von einer akkreditierten Stelle ausgestellt. Wir liefern DAkkS Kalibrierscheine in Zusammenarbeit mit der "MPA Kalibrierdienst GmbH" Berlin.

Reparaturen

 

Wir bieten die Reparatur von Kraft- und Drehmomentsensoren aller Hersteller nach Kostenvoranschlag.

 

Dehnungsmessstreifen Installation

Wir installieren Dehnungsmessstreifen auf Ihre Bauteile, auch vor Ort. Wir vermieten die Mehrkanal-Elektronik zur Kurzzeit- oder Langzeit Überwachung Ihrer Maschinen oder Bauwerke und stellen die Messdaten Online zur Verfügung.

 

Sensor Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln und fertigen den Sensor für Ihre Anwendung.